Department of Physics

SULLAMUSSALAM SCIENCE COLLEGE, AREEKODE

MEET WITH SCHOLARS

An interaction with Alumni

towards achieving the goal

on

10th July 2019,2.30pm

Venue :Physics Seminar Hall

Conducted an interaction programme for the B.Sc students with some of the prominent Alumni members on the topic 'Meet with scholars towards Achieving the Goal'. Mr. Fawas Noor, who got admission for M.Sc Physics in IIT Kharagpoor, Mr. Sabeel. K, who got admission for M.Sc Physics in Central university of Kerala, Mr. Sreeraj, who is selected for the internship programme by Manthan Sansthan NGO and also the first prize winner in the All India essay contest conducted by Department of Atomic Energy (DAE) held BARC, Mumbai were among them.. They shared their experiences and method of preparations for their achievements among the students.











Department of Physics

SULLAMUSSALAM SCIENCE COLLEGE, AREEKODE

MEET WITH SCHOLARS An interaction with Alumni

towards achieving the goal

S.No	Name of the Student	Class	Signature
	Arjun K. Babu	2nd yr	Aaw_
2	Sangeeth. M	2 nd y1	Q 19
3	Igad Bin Hussain	an yr	485
4	muhammed madheem c.P	2 47	NDM
5	Jaseer op	2 41	Conf
6	Aslahul Faris.c	522	Steller.
7	MUHAMMED SHAKIR	21 %	- Active
8	MUHAMMED SAMUSTHAD	9 2 Yr	tage
9	Khaleelu Rahman M	2 41	
10	Shahabas Ahamed K	2nd year	SAK
11	Shahabas Ahamed K AAMIL IHSAN. N	2 nd	Jan 1
12	OMAR JISHAN MAHID	2nd	Swil.
13	Aniradh-s	2nd year	Asiala
14	Ahzam Ahmed	2nd year	Aheld
15	Masyour Ahummed	2nd year	Jahr.
16	Tanziel Hamied	2nd Year	austed
17	was (Ahammed. c	2nd year	
18	Muhammed Dilshad	2nd year	pilehal
19	Anjala Mahan MP	3rd year	Anjala.
20	Neigla Ple	11	(BAL
al	Ayisha hiba. 71	3rd year	aymi .
22	Shahada KP	25d year	De.
23	ANAGHA PN	3rd year	money from
24	HIRA WILL IS	3rd years	-24
25	Nasyeena K.G	3rd year	2 June

26	SANA CP	3rd year	Datt.
21	Khairal Abida. K	3rd year	all'
28	Mohammed Shibin.K	3rd year	SUS
29	MUHAMMED BASIMTP	3rd year	+ Carry Comments
30	MANCHITH THERUVATH	3rd year	arm
31	ABDULLA AMAN M.P	3rd year	
32	SAIDUL MURSHID IRBALT	3rd year	Constitution of the second
33	Mohammed Sunail PP	3rd year	Swail
34	Nihal.vp	38d years	Jack
35	Fayis · K	3rd year	Hust.
36	Abdul vahid. K	3rd year	Abdul
37	fidha N	3rd year	Allen
38	Hanaa	3rd year	Hamilton
39		3rd year	yceld
40	Kadeijakhul Kudhap Shijina.v.P	3rd gear	Ship
41.	Rafine Ashval PT	3rd year	edge.
42	Fallhima Shahana ka	3rd year	<u>Loul</u>
43	1lfa.B	3rd year	Il for
44	Rushda SheathTT	3rd year	tashgla
	Thamanna KT.	3rd year	- Chelotan
45	Hana Shareed CK	20d year	100
46		and year	Sharrow
	Shahana P	2nd year	Ship
44	SHIBILA. PK Haleema Riney KT	and year	Hat.
49		2nd years	Anglaria
50	Anyana-P	and year	Alexand
51	Aparna · C	2nd year	Ashaer
52	Aswani. P.T	2nd years	Res
53	Rifa Shenin K.P	2nd year	Pions
54	Shana Shibin-4	2nd Year	The state of the s
55	Bharya A.K.	2nd year	hofel.
56	Thoygiba. K	a Jen	13.0

57	Lubna shabnas-M	TAPA.	2nd year
58	Arshila Latheof K	August	2nd Years
59	Sajitha:N	Solo	2nd year
60	MASHROOKA KAMILA.K	T Olam	and year
61	Suhana jasmin.	1	2nd year 2nd year
62	Ramsana. CK	Patro	2nd year
63	SHANIBA. V.?	A Price of	and year
64	Swafvana Mehboob	Bustiera	2nd year
65	Shadia A	Sh	2nd year 2nd year 3nd year.
66	Shibla shirin m	Shibland.	2" year.
67	Husna Beegam	alt.	2nd year.
-			